More hours
  • City 
  • North 
  • South 

Other Contacts

Library contacts

Library Executive, team managers and coordinators are listed below. To contact other Library staff use the AUT staff directory.

For general enquiries use the Feedback form or email aut_library@aut.ac.nz

Campus Library Services

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Claire Gabriel Manager 8288 cgabriel@aut.ac.nz
Deidre Ashton Team Leader, Document Supply, City Campus 8575 dashton@aut.ac.nz
Jason Ashton Team Leader, Lending Services, City Campus 8309 jashton@aut.ac.nz
Matthew Banks Team Leader, North Campus 7291 mabanks@aut.ac.nz
Troy Tuhou Team Leader, South Campus 6701 troy.tuhou@aut.ac.nz

Corporate Services

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Dr Eamon Wright Manager 8603 ewright@aut.ac.nz
Jessica Henry Business Information Specialist 6643 jhenry@aut.ac.nz
Hans Tommy Communications & Marketing Specialist 6039 htommy@aut.ac.nz
Ann McKillop Staff Planning and Development Co-ordinator 6451 amckillo@aut.ac.nz
Savine Stander Administrative Assistant to the Office of the University Librarian 9453 sstander@aut.ac.nz

Digital Services

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Robyn Van Ee Manager 8843 rvanee@aut.ac.nz
Luqman Hayes Scholarly Communications Team Leader 8519 lhayes@aut.ac.nz
Craig Murdoch Web & Digital Initiatives Team Leader 8550 cmurdoch@aut.ac.nz
Freddie Mbuba Systems, Discovery and Technology Co-ordinator 8285 fmbuba@aut.ac.nz

Information & Research Services

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Amanda Cole Manager 8675 acole@aut.ac.nz
Emma Chapman Information Literacy Co-ordinator 8672 echapman@aut.ac.nz
Ann Chen Research Support Co-ordinator 8573 achen@aut.ac.nz
Mark Simmonds Information Resources Co-ordinator 8543 msimmond@aut.ac.nz
Sanya Baker Online Services Co-ordinator 8815 sabaker@aut.ac.nz

Resources & Access Services

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jean Schutte Manager 8874 jean.schutte@aut.ac.nz
Ina van der Merwe Access Team Leader 8548 ivandeme@aut.ac.nz
Andrew Stewart Resources Team Leader 8507 astewart@aut.ac.nz

Library Executive

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Kim Tairi University Librarian 9939 kim.tairi@aut.ac.nz
Gillian Barthorpe Director, Collection Services 8630 gbarthor@aut.ac.nz
Shari Hearne Director, Learning & Research Services 8551 shearne@aut.ac.nz

Other Contacts