More hours
  • City 
  • North 
  • South 

Other Contacts

Library contacts

Library Executive, team managers and coordinators are listed below. To contact other Library staff use the AUT staff directory.

For general enquiries use the Feedback form or email

Campus Library Services

Claire Gabriel Manager 8288
Deidre Ashton Team Leader, Document Supply, City Campus 8575
Jason Ashton Team Leader, Lending Services, City Campus 8309
Matthew Banks Team Leader, North Campus 7291
Troy Tuhou Team Leader, South Campus 6701

Corporate Services

Dr Eamon Wright Manager 8603
Iris Zhu Business Information Specialist 8873
Hans Tommy Marketing & Engagement Specialist 6039
Ann McKillop Staff Planning and Development Co-ordinator 6451
Sarah Powell Copyright Advisor 6643
Savine Stander Personal Assistant to the University Librarian 9453

Digital Services

Craig Murdoch Acting Manager 8550
Luqman Hayes Scholarly Communications Team Leader 8519

Information & Research Services

Amanda Cole Manager 8675
Emma Chapman Information Literacy Co-ordinator 8672
Ann Chen Research Support Co-ordinator 8573
Mark Simmonds Information Resources Co-ordinator 8543
Sanya Baker Online Services Co-ordinator 8815

Learning Support Services

Dr Julie Trafford Manager 8952

Resources & Access Services

Jean Schutte Manager 8874
Ina van der Merwe Access Team Leader 8548
Andrew Stewart Resources Team Leader 8507

Library Executive

Kim Tairi University Librarian 9939
Gillian Barthorpe Director, Collection Services 8630
Shari Hearne Director, Learning & Research Services 8551

Other Contacts