or  

Use AUT articlelinker to find fulltext articles available through the library.

Opening hours

Semester 1, 25 February - 26 May 2019

All Campus Libraries

Monday to Friday: 8 am to 10 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

Good Friday, 19 April 2019: closed
Easter Saturday, 20 April 2019: 10 am to 6 pm
Easter Sunday, 21 April 2019: closed
Easter Monday, 22 April & Easter Tuesday, 23 April 2019: open, 10 am to 6 pm
Anzac Day, Thursday 25 April 2019: open, 1 pm to 6 pm

Semester 1, 27 May - 20 June 2019 (extended hours during exams)

All Campus Libraries

Monday to Friday: 8 am to 11 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10 am to 10 pm

Queen's Birthday, Monday 3 June 2019: open, 10 am to 6 pm

All Campus Libraries

Monday to Friday: 8 am to 7 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

All Campus Libraries

Monday to Friday: 8 am to 10 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

All Campus Libraries

Monday to Friday: 8 am to 11 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10 am to 10 pm

Labour Day, Monday 28 October 2019: open, 10 am to 6 pm

City Campus Library

Monday to Friday: 8 am to 7 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 6 pm
Sunday: closed

Christmas & New Year break: Library closes at 5 pm Friday 20 December 2019 and re-opens 8 am Monday 6 January 2020.
Auckland Anniversary Day , Monday 27 January 2020: closed
Waitangi Day, Thursday 6 February 2020: closed

North Shore & South Campus Libraries

Monday to Friday: 8 am to 5 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 6 pm
Sunday: closed

Christmas & New Year break: Library closes at 5 pm Friday 20 December 2019 and re-opens 8 am Monday 6 January 2020.
Auckland Anniversary Day, Monday 27 January 2020: closed
Waitangi Day, Thursday 6 February 2020: closed