Group study rooms at the City and North Campus Libraries will be refurbished between Nov 18 & Dec 20. Some study rooms at City will still be available. Check the group study room booking system for availability.

 or  

Use AUT articlelinker to find fulltext articles available through the library.

Opening hours

Summer Break & Summer School, 8 November 2019 - 23 February 2020

City Campus Library

Monday to Friday: 8 am to 7 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 6 pm
Sunday: closed

Christmas & New Year break: Library closes at 5 pm Friday 20 December 2019 and re-opens 8 am Monday 6 January 2020.
Auckland Anniversary Day , Monday 27 January 2020: closed
Waitangi Day, Thursday 6 February 2020: closed

North Shore & South Campus Libraries

Monday to Friday: 8 am to 5 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 6 pm
Sunday: closed

Christmas & New Year break: Library closes at 5 pm Friday 20 December 2019 and re-opens 8 am Monday 6 January 2020.
Auckland Anniversary Day, Monday 27 January 2020: closed
Waitangi Day, Thursday 6 February 2020: closed

All Campus Libraries

Monday to Friday: 8 am to 10 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

Good Friday, 10 April 2020: closed
Easter Saturday, 11 April 2020: 10 am to 6 pm
Easter Sunday, 12 April 2020 closed
Easter Monday, 13 April & Easter Tuesday, 14 April 2020: open, 10 am to 6 pm
Anzac Day, Saturday 25 April 2020: open, 1 pm to 6 pm
Anzac Public Holiday, Monday 27 April 2020: open, 10 am to 6 pm

All Campus Libraries

Monday to Friday: 8 am to 11 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10 am to 10 pm

Queen's Birthday, Monday 1 June 2020: open, 10 am to 6 pm

All Campus Libraries

Monday to Friday: 8 am to 7 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

All Campus Libraries

Monday to Friday: 8 am to 10 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

All Campus Libraries

Monday to Friday: 8 am to 11 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10 am to 10 pm

Labour Day, Monday 26 October 2020: open, 10 am to 6 pm