or  

Use AUT articlelinker to find fulltext articles available through the library.

Liaison Librarian services

Liaison Librarians provide research consultations and support for academic programmes in your subject area.

Students: Book a research consultation for in-depth assistance with using Library resources.

Academic Staff: your Liaison Librarian can:

  • support your research, including advice on search strategies, publishing & research impact
  • deliver workshops for your students in information literacy skills and using Library resources
  • advise on and arrange the purchase of Library resources for your teaching programmes

Andrew South

Andrew South

  • Occupational Therapy
  • Physiotherapy
  • Podiatry
  • Psychology & Psychotherapy
  • Public Health & Interdisciplinary Studies

Phone: 9219999 ext.7331
Email: asouth@aut.ac.nz

Anna Matich

Anna Matich

  • Engineering, Computer & Mathematical Sciences
  • Future Environments

Phone: 9219999 ext.8511
Email: amatich@aut.ac.nz

Elwyn Sheehan

Elwyn Sheehan

  • Art & Design
  • Future Environments
  • Te Ara Poutama

Phone: 9219999 ext.8914
Email: elwyn.sheehan@aut.ac.nz

Emma McFadgen

Emma McFadgen

  • Communication Studies
  • Science

Phone: 9219999 ext.8394
Email: emcfadge@aut.ac.nz

Fen Su

Fen Su

  • Hospitality & Tourism
  • Language & Culture
  • Library Special Collection

Phone: 9219999 ext.8540
Email: fsu@aut.ac.nz

Geraldine Hay

Geraldine Hay

  • Business Information Systems
  • International Business
  • Management & MBA programme
  • Social Sciences & Public Policy

Phone: 9219999 ext.6326
Email: geraldine.hay@aut.ac.nz

Melanie Grant

Melanie Grant

  • Sport & Recreation

Phone: 9219999 ext.7709
Email: melanie.grant@aut.ac.nz

Melanie Lovich

Melanie Lovich

  • Law
  • Taxation

Phone: 9219999 ext.8568
Email: mlovich@aut.ac.nz

Steph Clout

Steph Clout

  • Midwifery
  • Nursing
  • Paramedicine
  • South Campus

Phone: 9219999 ext.6364
Email: steph.clout@aut.ac.nz

Suhasini Gazula

Dr Suhasini Gazula

  • Education

Phone: 9219999 ext.7343
Email: sgazula@aut.ac.nz

Sushila Parmanandam

Sushila Parmanandam

  • Accounting
  • Economics
  • Finance
  • Marketing & Advertising

Phone: 9219999 ext.8510
Email: sparmana@aut.ac.nz