More hours
  • City 
  • North 
  • South 

Subjects A to Z

Help with your subject

Use the list below to contact the liaison librarian for your subject.

SubjectLibrarianPhoneEmail
AccountingSushila Parmanandam 8510 sparmana@aut.ac.nz
Art & DesignElwyn Sheehan 8914 elwyn.sheehan@aut.ac.nz
BHSc standard pathwayDonna Jarvis 7330 djarvis@aut.ac.nz
Business Information SystemsScott Venning 6326 svenning@aut.ac.nz
Communication StudiesEmma McFadgen 8394 emcfadge@aut.ac.nz
Computer & Mathematical SciencesAnna Matich 8511 amatich@aut.ac.nz
Disaster & Emergency ManagementDonna Jarvis 7330 djarvis@aut.ac.nz
EconomicsSushila Parmanandam 8510 sparmana@aut.ac.nz
EducationSuhasini Gazula 7343 sgazula@aut.ac.nz
Education (Secondary Teaching)Steph Clout 7709 steph.clout@aut.ac.nz
EngineeringAnna Matich 8511 amatich@aut.ac.nz
FinanceSushila Parmanandam 8510 sparmana@aut.ac.nz
Hospitality & TourismFen Su 8540 fsu@aut.ac.nz
HR Management & Employment RelationsScott Venning 6326 svenning@aut.ac.nz
International BusinessMelanie Lovich 8568 mlovich@aut.ac.nz
Language & CultureCaitlin van Hoffen 5584 em8335@aut.ac.nz
LawMelanie Lovich 8568 mlovich@aut.ac.nz
Law (1st & 2nd Year LLB)Fen Su 8540 fsu@aut.ac.nz
ManagementScott Venning 6326 svenning@aut.ac.nz
Marketing & AdvertisingSushila Parmanandam 8510 sparmana@aut.ac.nz
MBA programmeScott Venning 6326 svenning@aut.ac.nz
Midwifery (North) Donna Jarvis 7330 djarvis@aut.ac.nz
Midwifery (South)Geraldine Hay 6364 geraldine.hay@aut.ac.nz
NursingDonna Jarvis 7330 djarvis@aut.ac.nz
Occupational TherapyAndrew South 7331 asouth@aut.ac.nz
ParamedicineGeraldine Hay 6364 geraldine.hay@aut.ac.nz
PhysiotherapyAndrew South 7331 asouth@aut.ac.nz
PodiatryAndrew South 7331 asouth@aut.ac.nz
Public Health & Psychosocial StudiesAndrew South 7331 asouth@aut.ac.nz
ScienceCaitlin van Hoffen 5584 em8335@aut.ac.nz
Social Sciences & Public PolicyShahzad Ghahreman 8670 sghahrem@aut.ac.nz
Sport & RecreationSteph Clout 7709 steph.clout@aut.ac.nz
Sport LawSteph Clout 7709 steph.clout@aut.ac.nz
Sustainable EnterpriseScott Venning 6326 svenning@aut.ac.nz
TaxationMelanie Lovich 8568 mlovich@aut.ac.nz
Te Ara PoutamaPhilip Combs 8290 pcombs@aut.ac.nz

Subjects A to Z